Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Wings of Healing Ministries

Miracle Ministries

You can watch anywhere in the world on computer. Just tune into the link below, and CALL for your miracle!

JJ FREEMAN

NOW ON

Glory to God Television

Starting Thursday, October 20th, 2011

Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday

9:00pm eastern

8:00pm central time

7:00pm mountain

6:00pm pacific

Click on link ....

then in the left